skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 8
W
Massapequa High School - Main Campus, Merrick Road, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Hempstead High School, President Street, Hempstead, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
W
Massapequa High School - Main Campus, Merrick Road, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
L
Massapequa High School - Main Campus, Merrick Road, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
Farmingdale Senior High School, Lincoln Street, Farmingdale, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
W
Massapequa High School, Baltimore Avenue, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
Syosset High School, South Woods Road, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
Massapequa High School, Baltimore Avenue, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Syosset High School, South Woods Road, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
Oceanside High School, Skillman Avenue, Oceanside, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
Massapequa High School, Baltimore Avenue, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Oceanside High School, Skillman Avenue, Oceanside, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Massapequa High School, Baltimore Avenue, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Freeport High School, South Brookside Avenue, Freeport, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
Massapequa High School, Baltimore Avenue, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri May 17
W
Syosset High School, South Woods Road, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
Massapequa High School - Main Campus, Merrick Road, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL