skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 8
W
W. Tresper Clarke High School, Edgewood Drive, Westbury, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Valley Stream South High School, Jedwood Place, Valley Stream, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
W
W. Tresper Clarke High School, Edgewood Drive, Westbury, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
L
W. Tresper Clarke High School, Edgewood Drive, Westbury, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
T
Seaford High School, Seamans Neck Road, Seaford, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
W
W. Tresper Clarke High School, Edgewood Drive, Westbury, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
Island Trees High School, Straight Lane, Levittown, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
W. Tresper Clarke High School, Edgewood Drive, Westbury, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Island Trees High School, Straight Lane, Levittown, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
Locust Valley High School, Horse Hollow Road, Locust Valley, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
W. Tresper Clarke High School, Edgewood Drive, Westbury, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
W. Tresper Clarke High School, Edgewood Drive, Westbury, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
W. Tresper Clarke High School, Edgewood Drive, Westbury, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Mineola High School, Armstrong Road, Garden City Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
W. Tresper Clarke High School, Edgewood Drive, Westbury, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed May 15
W
W. Tresper Clarke High School, Edgewood Drive, Westbury, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
W. Tresper Clarke High School, Edgewood Drive, Westbury, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon May 20
W
W. Tresper Clarke High School, Edgewood Drive, Westbury, NY, USA
FINAL