skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 8
W
Calhoun High School, State Street, Merrick, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
@ Mepham
Mepham High School, Camp Avenue, Bellmore, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
L
Calhoun High School, State Street, Merrick, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
W
Calhoun High School, State Street, Merrick, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
T
General Douglas Mac Arthur High School, Old Jerusalem Road, Wantagh, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
W
Calhoun High School, State Street, Merrick, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
William A. Shine Great Neck South High School, Lakeville Road, Lake Success, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
Calhoun High School, State Street, Merrick, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
William A. Shine Great Neck South High School, Lakeville Road, Lake Success, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
Herricks High School, Shelter Rock Rd, New Hyde Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
Calhoun High School, State Street, Merrick, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Herricks High School, Shelter Rock Rd, New Hyde Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Valley Stream Central High School District, Hempstead, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Calhoun High School, State Street, Merrick, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
Valley Stream Central High School District, Hempstead, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed May 15
L
Calhoun High School, State Street, Merrick, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
Calhoun High School, State Street, Merrick, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri May 17
L
Bethpage High School, Cherry Avenue, Bethpage, NY, USA
FINAL