skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 8
L
Calhoun High School, State Street, Merrick, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Mepham High School, Camp Avenue, Bellmore, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
W
Calhoun High School, State Street, Merrick, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
L
Herricks High School, Shelter Rock Rd, New Hyde Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
Mepham High School, Camp Avenue, Bellmore, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
L
Herricks High School, Shelter Rock Rd, New Hyde Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
Mepham High School, Camp Avenue, Bellmore, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
Valley Stream Central High School District, Hempstead, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Mepham High School, Camp Avenue, Bellmore, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
William A. Shine Great Neck South High School, Lakeville Road, Lake Success, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
Mepham High School, Camp Avenue, Bellmore, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
William A. Shine Great Neck South High School, Lakeville Road, Lake Success, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Mepham High School, Camp Avenue, Bellmore, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
General Douglas Mac Arthur High School, Old Jerusalem Road, Wantagh, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Mepham High School, Camp Avenue, Bellmore, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Mepham High School, Camp Avenue, Bellmore, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed May 15
L
@ Clarke
W. Tresper Clarke High School, Edgewood Drive, Westbury, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
North Shore High School, Glen Cove Avenue, Glen Head, NY, USA
FINAL