skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 8
W
Long Beach High School, Lagoon Drive West, Lido Beach, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
East Meadow High School, Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
W
Long Beach High School, Lagoon Drive West, Lido Beach, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
W
Baldwin High School, Ethel T Kloberg Drive, Baldwin, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
East Meadow High School, Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
W
Baldwin High School, Ethel T Kloberg Drive, Baldwin, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
L
East Meadow High School, Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
Paul D. Schreiber Senior High School, Campus Drive, Port Washington, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
East Meadow High School, Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
East Meadow High School, Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
Plainview-Old Bethpage John F. Kennedy High School, Kennedy Drive, Plainview, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
East Meadow High School, Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
East Meadow High School, Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Hicksville Senior High School, Division Avenue, Hicksville, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
East Meadow High School, Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri May 17
W
East Meadow High School, Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
Hicksville High School, Division Avenue, Hicksville, NY, USA
FINAL