skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 8
W
Wantagh High School, Beltagh Avenue, Wantagh, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
North Shore High School, Glen Cove Avenue, Glen Head, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
W
Wantagh High School, Beltagh Avenue, Wantagh, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
L
Division Avenue High School, Division Avenue, Levittown, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
North Shore High School, Glen Cove Avenue, Glen Head, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
L
Division Avenue High School, Division Avenue, Levittown, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
L
North Shore High School, Glen Cove Avenue, Glen Head, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
Valley Stream North High School, Herman Avenue, Franklin Square, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
North Shore High School, Glen Cove Avenue, Glen Head, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
Lynbrook High School, Union Avenue, Lynbrook, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
T
North Shore High School, Glen Cove Avenue, Glen Head, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Lynbrook High School, Union Avenue, Lynbrook, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
North Shore High School, Glen Cove Avenue, Glen Head, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Floral Park Memorial High School, Locust Street, Floral Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
North Shore High School, Glen Cove Avenue, Glen Head, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed May 15
L
North Shore High School, Glen Cove Avenue, Glen Head, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
North Shore High School, Glen Cove Avenue, Glen Head, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri May 17
L
Manhasset Senior High School, Memorial Place, Manhasset, NY, USA
FINAL