skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 8
L
Massapequa High School - Main Campus, Merrick Road, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Hempstead High School, President Street, Hempstead, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
L
Massapequa High School - Main Campus, Merrick Road, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
L
Hempstead High School, President Street, Hempstead, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
Syosset High School, South Woods Road, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
L
Hempstead High School, President Street, Hempstead, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
L
Hempstead High School, President Street, Hempstead, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
Oceanside High School, Skillman Avenue, Oceanside, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Hempstead High School, President Street, Hempstead, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
Hempstead High School, President Street, Hempstead, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
Freeport High School, South Brookside Avenue, Freeport, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Hempstead High School, President Street, Hempstead, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Farmingdale Senior High School, Lincoln Street, Farmingdale, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Hempstead High School, President Street, Hempstead, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Farmingdale Senior High School, Lincoln Street, Farmingdale, NY, USA
FINAL