skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 8
L
Plainedge Public Schools, Wyngate Drive, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Bethpage Senior High School, Cherry Avenue, Bethpage, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
W
Plainedge Public Schools, Wyngate Drive, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
L
South Side High School, Shepherd Street, Rockville Centre, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
Plainedge Public Schools, Wyngate Drive, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
L
South Side High School, Shepherd Street, Rockville Centre, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
George W Hewlett High School, Everit Avenue, Hewlett, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
Plainedge Public Schools, Wyngate Drive, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
George W Hewlett High School, Everit Avenue, Hewlett, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
Plainedge Public Schools, Wyngate Drive, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
@ Roslyn
Roslyn High School, Round Hill Road, Roslyn Heights, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Plainedge Public Schools, Wyngate Drive, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Glen Cove High School, Dosoris Lane, Glen Cove, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Plainedge High School, Wyngate Drive, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
Glen Cove High School, Dosoris Lane, Glen Cove, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed May 15
L
MacArthur High School, Old Jerusalem Road, Wantagh, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
Garden City High School, Rockaway Avenue, Garden City, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri May 17
W
Plainedge High School, Wyngate Drive, Massapequa, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon May 20
L
MacArthur High School, Old Jerusalem Road, Wantagh, NY, USA
FINAL